Book your 2024 Charminster Party – see packages

Book your 2024 Charminster Party – see packages

£170.00£195.00

Party packages:

BRONZE PARTY PACKAGE: £170 – 12 children, 20 adults (90 minutes, available at 9:30am-11am or 3:30pm-5pm):

Our Bronze Party Package costs £170 and includes: • Up to 12 children and 20 adults • 90 minutes exclusive hire of our role play venue; • Children’s food / drinks included: sandwiches: ham, cheese and jam, cocktail sausages, a selection of crisps, cucumber and carrot sticks with hummus, apples and bananas, cookies and party ring biscuits plus unlimited squash for all the children. (Please notify us of any allergies and we can cater for them). A £25 deposit is payable at the time of booking to reserve your party.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SILVER PARTY PACKAGE: £185 – 16 children, 25 adults (90 minutes, available at 9:30am-11am or 2pm-3:30pm):

Our Silver Party Package costs £185 and includes: • Up to 16 children and 25 adults • 90 minutes exclusive hire of our role play venue; • Children’s food / drinks included: sandwiches: ham, cheese and jam, cocktail sausages, a selection of crisps, cucumber and carrot sticks with hummus, apples and bananas, cookies and party ring biscuits plus unlimited squash for all the children. (Please notify us of any allergies and we can cater for them). A £25 deposit is payable at the time of booking to reserve your party.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

GOLD PARTY PACKAGE (most popular): £195 – 16 Children + 25 adults (2 hours, 2pm-4pm):

Our Gold Party Package costs £195 and includes: • Up to 16 children and 25 adults • 120 minutes exclusive hire of our role play venue; • Children’s food / drinks included: sandwiches: ham, cheese and jam, cocktail sausages, a selection of crisps, cucumber and carrot sticks with hummus, apples and bananas, cookies and party ring biscuits plus unlimited squash for all the children. (Please notify us of any allergies and we can cater for them). A £25 deposit is payable at the time of booking to reserve your party.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BRING YOUR OWN FOOD (BYOF) PARTY PACKAGE: £175 – 16 Children + 25 adults (2 hours, 2pm-4pm):

Our Bring Food Party Package costs £175 and includes: • Up to 16 children and 25 adults • 120 minutes exclusive hire of our role play venue. Bring your own food. All drinks must be purchased in the cafe. A £25 deposit is payable at the time of booking to reserve your party.

You are booking a party at Kids Play Cafe in Charminster 2024 – £25 deposit is due now and the remaining amount is due the week before the party.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PLEASE NOTE: All party deposits are non-refundable.

• The balance must be paid 7 days prior to date of party.
• The company reserves the right to cancel any booking due to non-payment of balance by the due date.
• Children must be supervised by carers / parents whilst visiting Kids Play Cafe. Feel free to bring some warm socks or even your slippers to wear in the cafe as all customers take their shoes off on arrival.

Please add your party to basket and make your £25 deposit straight after booking or we cannot hold the party reservation.
Please select the date and time for your party. We require a £25 deposit now to secure this. The outstanding balance will be due a week before the party via bank transfer (details are emailed).
Please enter the following code at checkout to only pay the deposit and not the full amount yet:

BRONZE PARTY CODE:
SB6BWZR3 to just pay the deposit of £25 and then the remaining balance a week before.

SILVER PARTY CODE:
J78KCWVS to just pay the deposit of £25 and then the remaining balance a week before.

GOLD PARTY CODE:
VFM3M9P9 to just pay the deposit of £25 and then the remaining balance a week before.

BYOF PARTY CODE:
QR392QUC at checkout to just pay the deposit of £25 and then the remaining balance a week before.

Alternatively should you wish to pay in full now, no code is required, simply select the date and time and pay the full amount now. Thank you.

For our party bookings full terms and conditions click here

If you want to book a party this year for 2023 please book it here:
2023 Charminster party bookings

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

You are booking a party at Kids Play Cafe in Charminster 2024 – £25 deposit is due now and the remaining amount is due the week before the party via bank transfer (we will contact you with those details at the time).

PLEASE NOTE: All party deposits are non-refundable.

• The balance must be paid 7 days prior to date of party.
• The company reserves the right to cancel any booking due to non-payment of balance by the due date.
• Children must be supervised by carers / parents whilst visiting Kids Play Cafe. Feel free to bring some warm socks or even your slippers to wear in the cafe as all customers take their shoes off on arrival.

Please add your party to basket and make your £25 deposit straight after booking or we cannot hold the party reservation.

Please select the date and time for your party. We require a £25 deposit now to secure this. The outstanding balance will be due a week before the party via bank transfer (details are emailed).

Please enter the following code at checkout to only pay the deposit and not the full amount yet:

BRONZE PARTY CODE:
SB6BWZR3 to just pay the deposit of £25 and then the remaining balance a week before.

SILVER PARTY CODE:
J78KCWVS to just pay the deposit of £25 and then the remaining balance a week before.

GOLD PARTY CODE:
VFM3M9P9 to just pay the deposit of £25 and then the remaining balance a week before.

BYOF PARTY CODE:
QR392QUC at checkout to just pay the deposit of £25 and then the remaining balance a week before.

Alternatively should you wish to pay in full now, no code is required, simply select the date and time and pay the full amount now. Thank you.

For our party bookings full terms and conditions click here

If you want to book a party this year for 2023 please book it here:
2023 Charminster party bookings

Additional information

2024 Party Date

Saturday, 6 January 2024, Saturday, 6 January 2024, Sunday, 7 January 2024, Sunday, 7 January 2024, Saturday, 13 January 2024, Saturday, 13 January 2024, Sunday, 14 January 2024, Sunday, 14 January 2024, Saturday, 20 January 2024, Saturday, 20 January 2024, Sunday, 21 January 2024, Sunday, 21 January 2024, Saturday, 27 January 2024, Saturday, 27 January 2024, Sunday, 28 January 2024, Sunday, 28 January 2024, Saturday, 3 February 2024, Saturday, 3 February 2024, Sunday, 4 February 2024, Sunday, 4 February 2024, Saturday, 10 February 2024, Saturday, 10 February 2024, Sunday, 11 February 2024, Sunday, 11 February 2024, Saturday, 17 February 2024, Saturday, 17 February 2024, Sunday, 18 February 2024, Sunday, 18 February 2024, Saturday, 24 February 2024, Saturday, 24 February 2024, Sunday, 25 February 2024, Sunday, 25 February 2024, Saturday, 2 March 2024, Saturday, 2 March 2024, Sunday, 3 March 2024, Sunday, 3 March 2024, Saturday, 9 March 2024, Saturday, 9 March 2024, Sunday, 10 March 2024, Sunday, 10 March 2024, Saturday, 16 March 2024, Saturday, 16 March 2024, Sunday, 17 March 2024, Sunday, 17 March 2024, Saturday, 23 March 2024, Saturday, 23 March 2024, Sunday, 24 March 2024, Sunday, 24 March 2024, Saturday, 30 March 2024, Saturday, 30 March 2024, Sunday, 31 March 2024, Sunday, 31 March 2024, Saturday, 6 April 2024, Saturday, 6 April 2024, Sunday, 7 April 2024, Sunday, 7 April 2024, Saturday, 13 April 2024, Saturday, 13 April 2024, Sunday, 14 April 2024, Sunday, 14 April 2024, Saturday, 20 April 2024, Saturday, 20 April 2024, Sunday, 21 April 2024, Sunday, 21 April 2024, Saturday, 27 April 2024, Saturday, 27 April 2024, Sunday, 28 April 2024, Sunday, 28 April 2024, Saturday, 4 May 2024, Saturday, 4 May 2024, Sunday, 5 May 2024, Sunday, 5 May 2024, Saturday, 11 May 2024, Saturday, 11 May 2024, Sunday, 12 May 2024, Sunday, 12 May 2024, Saturday, 18 May 2024, Saturday, 18 May 2024, Sunday, 19 May 2024, Sunday, 19 May 2024, Saturday, 25 May 2024, Saturday, 25 May 2024, Sunday, 26 May 2024, Sunday, 26 May 2024, Saturday, 1 June 2024, Saturday, 1 June 2024, Sunday, 2 June 2024, Sunday, 2 June 2024, Saturday, 8 June 2024, Saturday, 8 June 2024, Sunday, 9 June 2024, Sunday, 9 June 2024, Saturday, 15 June 2024, Saturday, 15 June 2024, Sunday, 16 June 2024, Sunday, 16 June 2024, Saturday, 22 June 2024, Saturday, 22 June 2024, Sunday, 23 June 2024, Sunday, 23 June 2024, Saturday, 29 June 2024, Saturday, 29 June 2024, Sunday, 30 June 2024, Sunday, 30 June 2024, Saturday, 6 July 2024, Saturday, 6 July 2024, Sunday, 7 July 2024, Sunday, 7 July 2024, Saturday, 13 July 2024, Saturday, 13 July 2024, Sunday, 14 July 2024, Sunday, 14 July 2024, Saturday, 20 July 2024, Saturday, 20 July 2024, Sunday, 21 July 2024, Sunday, 21 July 2024, Saturday, 27 July 2024, Saturday, 27 July 2024, Sunday, 28 July 2024, Sunday, 28 July 2024, Saturday, 3 August 2024, Saturday, 3 August 2024, Sunday, 4 August 2024, Sunday, 4 August 2024, Saturday, 10 August 2024, Saturday, 10 August 2024, Sunday, 11 August 2024, Sunday, 11 August 2024, Saturday, 17 August 2024, Saturday, 17 August 2024, Sunday, 18 August 2024, Sunday, 18 August 2024, Saturday, 24 August 2024, Saturday, 24 August 2024, Sunday, 25 August 2024, Sunday, 25 August 2024, Saturday, 31 August 2024, Saturday, 31 August 2024, Sunday, 1 September 2024, Sunday, 1 September 2024, Saturday, 7 September 2024, Saturday, 7 September 2024, Sunday, 8 September 2024, Sunday, 8 September 2024, Saturday, 14 September 2024, Saturday, 14 September 2024, Sunday, 15 September 2024, Sunday, 15 September 2024, Saturday, 21 September 2024, Saturday, 21 September 2024, Sunday, 22 September 2024, Sunday, 22 September 2024, Saturday, 28 September 2024, Saturday, 28 September 2024, Sunday, 29 September 2024, Sunday, 29 September 2024, Saturday, 5 October 2024, Saturday, 5 October 2024, Sunday, 6 October 2024, Sunday, 6 October 2024, Saturday, 12 October 2024, Saturday, 12 October 2024, Sunday, 13 October 2024, Sunday, 13 October 2024, Saturday, 19 October 2024, Saturday, 19 October 2024, Sunday, 20 October 2024, Sunday, 20 October 2024, Saturday, 26 October 2024, Saturday, 26 October 2024, Sunday, 27 October 2024, Sunday, 27 October 2024, Saturday, 2 November 2024, Saturday, 2 November 2024, Sunday, 3 November 2024, Sunday, 3 November 2024, Saturday, 9 November 2024, Saturday, 9 November 2024, Sunday, 10 November 2024, Sunday, 10 November 2024, Saturday, 16 November 2024, Saturday, 16 November 2024, Sunday, 17 November 2024, Sunday, 17 November 2024, Saturday, 23 November 2024, Saturday, 23 November 2024, Sunday, 24 November 2024, Sunday, 24 November 2024, Saturday, 30 November 2024, Saturday, 30 November 2024, Sunday, 1 December 2024, Sunday, 1 December 2024, Saturday, 7 December 2024, Saturday, 7 December 2024, Sunday, 8 December 2024, Sunday, 8 December 2024, Saturday, 14 December 2024, Saturday, 14 December 2024, Sunday, 15 December 2024, Sunday, 15 December 2024, Saturday, 21 December 2024, Saturday, 21 December 2024, Sunday, 22 December 2024, Sunday, 22 December 2024

Party Package and Time

BRONZE PARTY: 9:30am – 11am ~ 12 Children + 20 adults (1.5 hours) £170, BRONZE PARTY: 3:30pm – 5pm ~ 12 Children + 20 adults (1.5 hours) £170, SILVER PARTY: 9:30am – 11am ~ 16 Children + 25 adults (1.5 hours) £185, SILVER PARTY: 2pm – 3:30pm ~ 16 Children + 25 adults (1.5 hours) £185, GOLD PARTY: 2pm – 4pm ~ 16 Children + 25 adults (2 hours) £195, BYOF PARTY: 2pm – 4pm ~ 16 Children + 25 adults (2 hours) £175 bring your own food (all drinks must be purchased from cafe)

Title

Go to Top